Contact

CONTACT US…

New York Center for Interpersonal Development
130 Stuyvesant Place, 5th Floor
Staten Island, NY 10301

Phone: (718) 815-4557
Fax: (718) 876-6068

Administration

Candace Gonzalez
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (718) 947-4021
cgonzalez@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Michael De Vito, Jr.
Associate Executive Director of External Affairs
mdevito@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Jessica O’Brien
Program Operations Manager

Phone: (718) 947-4025
jobrien@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Senior Director Staff

Ivy Bilotti
Senior Director of After School Child Care
Phone: (646) 457-5438

ibilotti.nycid@gmail.com
Click here for a brief biography…

Michael Candella
Senior Director of Community Development
Phone: (718) 815-8124
mcandella@nycid.org

Click here for a brief biography…

Sequoia Stalder, Esq.
Senior Director of Conflict Resolution Services
sstalder@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Alternative Education Programs

Chantel Cabrera
Director of Workforce Initiatives

Phone: (929) 321-0016
ccabrera@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Cynthia Green
Program Manager, Olympus Academy
Phone: (718) 272-1926 ext. 1153
cgreen@nycid.org

Pavel Valera
Program Manager, Young Adult Borough Center at Tottenville
Phone: (347) 552-0559
pvalera.nycid@gmail.com

William Michael Cooper
Program Manager, Concord High School
Phone: (718) 704-6049
wmcooper.nycid@gmail.com

Mediation and Training

Elizabeth Bonici
Assistant Director, Conflict Resolution Services
Phone: (718) 947-4036
ebonici@nycid.org

Mentoring Programs

Romel Shuler
Probation Supervisor
Phone: (929) 314-7017
rshuler@nycid.org

Julius Walker
Program Coordinator, Arches

Phone: (718) 947-4059
jwalker@nycid.org

Emanuel Bloomfield-Jones
Program Coordinator, Next Steps

Phone: (917) 831-6569

Parent ACT

Nancy Nybergh
Program Manager

Phone: (917) 831-6469
nnybergh@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…