Contact

CONTACT US…

New York Center for Interpersonal Development
130 Stuyvesant Place, 5th Floor
Staten Island, NY 10301

Phone: (718) 815-4557
Fax: (718) 876-6068

Administration

Dominick J. Brancato
Executive Director

Phone: (718) 947-4020
dbrancato@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Candace Gonzalez
Associate Executive Director of Program Operations

Phone: (718) 947-4021
cgonzalez@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Jessica O’Brien
Program Operations Manager

Phone: (718) 947-4025
jobrien@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Senior Director Staff

Ivy Bilotti
Senior Director of After School Child Care
Phone: (646) 457-5438

ivybilotti@yahoo.com
Click here for a brief biography…

Michael Candella
Senior Director of Community Development
Phone: (718) 815-8124
mikecnycid@aol.com

Click here for a brief biography…

Michael De Vito, Jr.
Senior Director of Workforce Initiatives
Phone: (718) 317-5761 ext. 1
mdevito@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Sequoia Stalder, Esq.
Senior Director of Conflict Resolution Services
Phone: (718) 947-4039
sstalder@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Alternative Education Programs

Chantel Cabrera
Director, Young Adult Borough Center

Phone: (718) 317-5761 ext. 2
ccabrera@nycid.org

Cynthia Green
Director, Olympus Academy
Phone: (718) 272-1926 ext. 1153
cgreen@nycid.org

Mediation and Training

Elizabeth Bonici
Assistant Director, Conflict Resolution Services
Phone: (718) 947-4036
ebonici@nycid.org

 

Mentoring Programs

Julius Walker
Program Coordinator, Arches

Phone: (718) 947-4059
jwalker@nycid.org

Emanuel Bloomfield-Jones
Program Coordinator, Next Steps

Phone: (917) 831-6569

Parent ACT

Nancy Nybergh
Program Manager

Phone: (917) 831-6469
nnybergh@nycid.org
Click here for a brief biography…

Supervised Visitation

Jessica Bruno-Matlak
Program Director

Phone: (718) 947-4039
jmatlak@nycid.org